Cleanest Most Affordable Gym In Pleasantville!

PFX Fitness Of Westchester
Call Us: 9147695765

Body Sculpt


This class is taught by:
A fundamental workout that incorporates weights to strengthen the entire body focusing on the lower body, upper body and core.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Dec 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano