Cleanest Most Affordable Gym In Pleasantville!

PFX Fitness Of Westchester
Call Us: 9147695765

HIIT


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Dec 01 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Dec 08 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Dec 15 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Dec 22 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Dec 29 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Jan 05 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Jan 12 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Jan 19 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos
  • Fri Jan 26 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Michael Valdovinos
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Valdovinos