Cleanest Most Affordable Gym In Pleasantville!

PFX Fitness Of Westchester
Call Us: 9147695765

Tabata


This class is taught by:
A dynamic conditioning experience that incorporates 20 second intervals with 10 seconds of recovery for 8 cycles increasing performance decreasing body fat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Feb 24 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Mar 03 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Mar 10 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge
  • Sat Mar 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Guild Fetridge