Cleanest Most Affordable Gym In Pleasantville!

PFX Fitness Of Westchester
Call Us: 9147695765

Zumba-Zumba Toning-Core


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Feb 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Mar 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Mar 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin
  • Mon Mar 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amy Olin