Cleanest Most Affordable Gym In Pleasantville!

PFX Fitness Of Westchester
Call Us: 9147695765

Body Sculpt


This class is taught by:
A fundamental workout that incorporates weights to strengthen the entire body focusing on the lower body, upper body and core.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Thu Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Jan 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Mon Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy
  • Tue Jan 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacey Cristiano
  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Donna Duffy